P: (09) 527 6526

QUICK LINKS:  Senior Management  |   Teaching Staff   |   Support Staff   |   Board of Trustees Members

Support Staff

Ana Manu | hippy@sylviapark.school.nz | HIPPY - Co-ordinator

Anita Patel | anitap@sylviapark.school.nz | Teacher Aide

Bhanu Patel | bhanup@sylviapark.school.nz | Teacher Aide 

Bob Laing | bobl@sylviapark.school.nz | Caretaker

Carol Yakas | caroly@sylviapark.school.nz | Caretaker

Colleen Wrightson | colleenw@sylviapark.school.nz | Executive Officer

E Vaihola | itenaliv@sylviapark.school.nz | Teacher Aide

Esther Casey | estherc@sylviapark.school.nz | Te Puna Ngoi / Librarian

Hollie Leona | holliel@sylviapark.school.nz | Teacher Aides

Julie Hart | julieh@sylviapark.school.nz | Teacher Aide

Liz Annett | liza@sylviapark.school.nz | Teacher Aide

Maria Albertengo-Shaw | mariaa@sylviapark.school.nz | Teacher Aide 

Puti Heteraka-Isaacs | putih@sylviapark.school.nz | Teacher Aide

Rachael Naidoo | rachaeln@sylviapark.school.nz | Teacher Aide 

Teresa Kamana | terasak@sylviapark.school.nz | Admin Assistant

Board of Trustees Members

Kia Ora, Talofa Lava, Bula Vinaka, Kia Orana, Malo e Lelei and Hello.

The Board of Trustees are:

Erin Liava'a

CHAIRPERSON

Erin Liava'a - CHAIRPERSON
Amanda Key

STAFF REP

Amanda Key - STAFF REP
Barbara Ala'alatoa

PRINCIPAL

Barbara Ala'alatoa - PRINCIPAL
Tina Kapp-Kailea

Tina Kapp-Kailea
Hannah Edwards

Hannah Edwards
Kevin Metuisela

Kevin Metuisela
Katherine Witchman

SECRETARY

Katherine Witchman - SECRETARY