P: (09) 527 6526

QUICK LINKS:  Senior Management  |   Teaching Staff   |   Support Staff   |   Board of Trustees Members

Support Staff

Tina Nafe - Teacher Aidetinan@sylviapark.school.nz
Tina Nafe

Teacher Aide

tinan@sylviapark.school.nz

Andre Monga - Teacher Aideandrem@sylviapark.school.nz
Andre Monga

Teacher Aide

andrem@sylviapark.school.nz

Carol Yakkas - Caretaker
Carol Yakkas

Caretaker

Julie Hart - Teacher Aidejulieh@sylviapark.school.nz
Julie Hart

Teacher Aide

julieh@sylviapark.school.nz

Teresa Kamana - Adminteresak@sylviapark.school.nz
Teresa Kamana

Admin

teresak@sylviapark.school.nz

Liz Annett - Adminliza@sylviaparl.school.nz
Liz Annett

Admin

liza@sylviaparl.school.nz

Bhanu Patel - Teacher Aidebhanup@sylviapark.school.nz
Bhanu Patel

Teacher Aide

bhanup@sylviapark.school.nz

Rachael Naidoo - Teacher Aiderachaeln@sylviapark.school.nz
Rachael Naidoo

Teacher Aide

rachaeln@sylviapark.school.nz

Maria Albertengo-Shaw - Teacher Aidemariaa@sylviapark.school.nz
Maria Albertengo-Shaw

Teacher Aide

mariaa@sylviapark.school.nz

Anita Patel - Teacher Aideanitap@sylviapark.school.nz
Anita Patel

Teacher Aide

anitap@sylviapark.school.nz

Leni Halatoafa - Teacher Aidelenih@sylviapark.school.nz
Leni Halatoafa

Teacher Aide

lenih@sylviapark.school.nz

Itenali Vaihola - Teacher Aideitenaliv@sylviapark.school.nz
Itenali Vaihola

Teacher Aide

itenaliv@sylviapark.school.nz

Board of Trustees Members

Kia Ora, Talofa Lava, Bula Vinaka, Kia Orana, Malo e Lelei and Hello.

The Board of Trustees are:

Erin Liava'a

CHAIRPERSON

Erin Liava'a - CHAIRPERSON
Amanda Key

STAFF REP

Amanda Key - STAFF REP
Barbara Ala'alatoa

PRINCIPAL

Barbara Ala'alatoa - PRINCIPAL
Tina Kapp-Kailea

Tina Kapp-Kailea
Hannah Edwards

Hannah Edwards
Kevin Metuisela

Kevin Metuisela
Katherine Witchman

SECRETARY

Katherine Witchman - SECRETARY